Dark Light (2014 remaster)

Ben J. Gross

Download: Your price

Dark Light (2014 remaster)

Album download

Please choose a price: € EUR (€5.00 or more)

Please pay at least €5.00

or close
  1. Slippery Slope
  2. Dark Light
  3. Moonhoney
  4. Go Chop Wood
  5. I Need You
  6. Baby Baby Baby
  7. Wildest Dreams
  8. Oh God
  9. Featonby’s Theme

Bonus solo demos from 2014
10. Silver Dagger (traditional) 11. Suzanne (Leonard Cohen) 12. Wayward Horse

recorded in Paziols, Aude, France in 2004 -2005, except the bonus tracks 2014, in Rivesaltes

All songs written and arranged by Ben J. Gross (except where mentioned).

Ben does acoustic guitar, vocals, harmonica, some percussion , keyboards, arrangements.

Many thanks for excellent participation of : Jon Bawn - piano, keyboards Sion Littledyke - electric guitars Cyrille Barre - bass guitar Alain Lebret - banjo, dobro, mandolin Pascal Torta - drums Kieran Pearce - flute Jon Featonby - viola Lee Smith - bass on “I Need You” Julien Chateau - sound engineer (except on the solo demos) photo by Muriel Meyer

©Ben J.Gross 2005, 2014

Read more… close